Fox Hollies - Staff


School Governors

HT Voter

Mr Keith Youngson


Clerk to the Governors 

Mrs Ruth Barrett.


LEA Governor   

Ms Patricia Doyle


Parent Governors

Mrs Jane Maguire (Chair)

Mrs Sharon Hopwood

Mrs Ann Glaze


Staff Governor 

Mr Jeremy Jeffries


Co-Opted Governors

Carys Lawlor

Mr Ian Cook

Mrs Sue Axford

Mr Paul Clayton

Mr Brenden McClean

Mr Andy Skipp




Management Team

Headteacher - Mr Keith Youngson

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Teresa Fadden

Assistant Headteacher - Mr Lewis Kirk



Mr David Hale
Mr Mark Williams
Miss Dawn Convery
Mrs Sarah Youngson
Mrs Grace Maher
Mr Tom Allport
Mrs Anna Crehan
Mrs Chynna Daley-Dalton
Mr Jeremy Jeffrey


Special Schools Assistants

Mrs Tracey Andrews
Mrs Tracey Caddick
Mrs Jayne Carter
Miss Emma Cleverley
Mr Ian Cook
Mr James Bryant
Mrs Mita Dey
Miss Laura Morris
Mrs Caroline Fenton
Mrs Tracey Fleetwood
Miss Samantha Garbett
Mr Jason Greenaway
Miss Rehana Kauser
Mrs Helen Johnson
Ms Louise Marshall
Mr Anthony Nash
Ms Miranda Bean
Mrs Annette Birch
Mrs Judith Douglas
Miss Jade Elliot
Mrs Carol Halbert
Mr Phil Honer
Mr Alan Taylor
Mrs Becky Kerry
Mrs Zahida Parveen
Miss Nicole Perkins
Miss Claire Saunders
Mrs Shahina Shaffi
Miss Loreaya Thompson
Miss Siobhan Thompson
Mr Dave Ward
Mr Matt Wells

Dancer in Residence

Rose Gordon

Home-link worker

Mrs Alison Watson

Work Related Learning Advisor


Business Manager

Mrs Pauline Riddle

Admin assistants

Mrs Juliet Fletcher
Miss Cheryl Hackley

IT Technician

Mr Kevin Small


Kevin Butler

School Nurse

Kate Reeves

Speech and Language Therapy Assistant

Mrs Amy Daniels


Ms Chetna Mardania

Assistant Physiotherapist

Ms Val Cook

Lunchtime Supervisors




Fox Hollies School
Highbury Community Campus
Queensbridge Road
Birmingham B13 8QB