Skip to content ↓
Fox Hollies Special School

Fox Hollies Special School

Important Dates

  • Friday 30th April - Teacher training day .  School closed to pupils.

  • Monday 3rd May 2021 - May Day Bank Holiday.

  • Friday 28th May - Break up for Half term holiday.

Teacher Training Days.

  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Friday 30th April 2021

 

School Term Dates 2020 to 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Autumn Term Start

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Autumn Term

Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Christmas Holiday

Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Autumn Term Ends Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Spring Term Start

Monday 4 January 2021

Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 1 April 2021

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Easter Holiday

Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Spring Term Ends Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Summer Term Start

Monday 19 April 2021

Summer Term

Monday 19 April 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Summer Term Ends

Wednesday 21 July 2021

 



 

School Term Dates 2021 to 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term Start

Thursday 2 September 2021

Autumn Term

Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20 December 2020 to Monday 3 January 2022

Autumn Term Ends Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term Start

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Easter Holiday

Friday 8 April 2022 to Friday 25 April 2022

Spring Term Ends Friday 8 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term Start

Monday 25 April 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022

Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Summer Term Ends

Friday 22 July 2022