Skip to content ↓
Fox Hollies Special School

Fox Hollies Special School

Dates for Your Diary

Important Dates

  • Fox Hollies Open Day - Thursday 19th March 2020.  10:00am - 1:00pm
  •  
  • Friends of Fox Hollies Fireworks Evening - 8th November 2019 
  • Friends of Fox Hollies Christmas Fayre  - 30th November 2019 
  • Carol Concert.

Confirmed Training Days for the Diary

  • 24th October 2019
  • 25th October 2019
  • 6th January 2020
  • 20th July 2020

 

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term Start

Monday 2 September 2019

Autumn Term Monday 28 October 2018 to Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn Half Term Holiday Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Christmas Holiday Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

Spring Term Monday 6 January 2020
Spring Term Holiday Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Spring Term Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020
Easter Holiday Monday 5 April 2019 to Friday 17 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2020

Summer Term Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
VE Day Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Summer Half Term Holiday Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term Monday 3 June 2020 to Friday 17 July 2020