Skip to content ↓
Fox Hollies Special School

Fox Hollies Special School

School Governors

Chair of Governors Jane Maguire

HT Voter

Keith Youngson

Clerk to the Governors

Flavia Highfield

Minutes Clerk

Mark Tyler

LA Governor

Joseph Valentine

Parent Governors

Ann Glaze



Staff Governors Jeremy Jeffery
Co-Opted Governors

Sue Axford
Paul Clayton
Patricia Doyle
Ian Cook


Leadership Team

Headteacher Keith Youngson
Deputy Headteacher Teresa Fadden
Assistant Headteacher Lewis Kirk
School Business Manager  Flavia Highfield


David Hale
Mark Williams
Dawn Convery
Sarah Youngson
Grace Maher
Tom Allport

Anna Crehan
Caleb Daley
Jeremy Jeffries
Chris Ryder
Siobhan Thompson

Special Schools Assistants

Tracey Andrews
Tracey Caddick
Ian Cook
Mita Dey
Laura Morris
Caroline Fenton
Tracey Fleetwood
Samantha Garbett
Jason Greenaway
Josh Gordon
Rehana Kauser
Helen Johnson
Louise Marshall

Tony Nash
Annette Birch
Judith Douglas
Jade Elliot
Carol Halbert
Phil Honer
Alan Taylor
Becky Kerry
Zahida Parveen
Nicole Perkins
Claire Saunders

Shahina Shaffi
Loreaya Thompson
Andrew Eggessa
Debbie Lewis
Usman Majid
Tracey-Anne Morris
Ben Oppenhein
Chris Collett
Alice Richards
Courtney Sharpe
Anne Westswood
David Lloyd
Dave Ward

Admin assistants Juliet Fletcher
Cheryl Chambers
Nicky Ratcliffe
Dancer in Residence Rose Gordon
Parent Support worker Alison Watson
Work Related Learning Advisor Ruth Henderson
Speech and Language Therapy Assistant Amy Daniels
IT Technician Kevin Small
Site Manager Phil Hunt
School Nurse Coral Robinson
Physiotherapist Claire Reay