Skip to content ↓
Fox Hollies Special School

Fox Hollies Special School

School Governors

Chair of Governing Board

Will Mauchline 

Vice Chair 

David Parsons (Safeguarding) 

HT Voter

Sinead Davies

Clerk to the Governors

Angela Whitmore

LA Governor


Parent Governors




Staff Governor Jeremy Jeffery (Pupil Emotional Wellbeing)
Co-Opted Governors

Patricia Doyle (SEND/Curriculum)
Barry Hope (Business Services)


Foundation Governors


Ian Cook (ICT)


Leadership Team


Sinead Davies

Deputy Headteacher


Teresa Fadden

Assistant Headteacher

Lewis Kirk

School Bursar  Nicky Ratcliffe



David Hale Anna Crehan
Mark Williams Jeremy Jeffery
Dawn Convery Chris Ryder
Sarah Youngson Siobhan Thompson
Tom Allport Grace Maher
David Redondo  


Special Schools Teaching Assistants

Tracey Andrews Jade Elliot Tracey Anne Morris
Abiba Bakari Caroline Fenton Anthony Nash
Nathaniel Brown Tracey Fleetwood Ben Oppenheim
Tracey Caddick Samantha Garbett Marysia Paraszko
Debbie Coldwell Jimmy Gray Zahida Parveen
Chris Collett Jason Greenaway Nicole Perkins
Ian Cook Patrick Henry Steve Priddon
Jane Darkin Rehana Kauser Shahina Shaffi
Mita Dey Becky Kerry Courtney Sharpe
Judith Douglas Magda Mohamed Loreaya Thompson
Andrew Egessa Laura Morris David Ward



Additional Support Staff

School Administrators Juliet Fletcher Annette Birch
Dancer in Residence Rose Gordon
Parent Support worker Becky Kerry
Work Related Learning Advisor Ruth Henderson
Speech and Language Therapy Assistant Amy Cook
IT Technician Kevin Small
Site Manager Phil Hunt
Physiotherapist Claire Reay